Happenings & Events

Our events are really YOUR events. And, to make it easier for you to view (and attend!), we have broken "our events" into national and regional/state categories. We also encourage anyone to let us know of any important events and functions that you think our community would be of benefit. Please contact us at events@recruitinglife.com.

Regional/State Events

National Events


Stay connected with NAPS by email!
Not a member but would like to learn more? Join the NAPS mailing list today to stay up-to-date with news, events, industry topics and much more!


For Email Marketing you can trust





 

About NAPS : Board of Directors

OFFICERS


Chairman
Joe Madden, CPC/CTS
Harbor Legal Search
8 Faneuil Hall Marketplace
3rd floor
Boston, MA 02109
617-337-3374
jmadden@harbor-legal.com


Chairman Elect
Jamie Schwartz, CERS
The Haley Stuart Group
75 Chestnut Ridge Road
Montvale NJ 07645
201-326-0032
jschwartz@haleystuart.com


Vice Chairman
Mark T. Carlson
The Suburban Group, Inc.
One Grafton Common, Suite 14
Grafton, MA 01519
(774) 551-5900
mark.carlson@suburbangroup.com
www.suburbangroup.com


Secretary/Treasurer
D. Mark Barnhart, CERS
TouchPoint Recruiting Group
800 East 96th Street
Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-452-1202
MBarnhart@touchpointrecruiting.com


Immediate Past Chairman
Mr. Aaron Wandtke, CPC/CERS
Executive Staffing Solutions
150 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Suite 75
Worthington, OH 43085
614-885-8490
aw@ess123.com


DISTRICT DIRECTORS


District 1
Kati Basso
trustaff Healthcare Solutions
4270 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242
614-443-5627
kbasso@trustaff.com


District 1
David Adams
Careerlink Network
6148 Lee Hwy., Ste 108
Chattanooga TN 37421
423-424-4601
dadams@careerlinknetwork.com


District 2
Casie Luke
Queststar
15810 Park Ten Place
Ste 255
Houston, TX 77084
281-600-8193
cluke@qsglp.com


District 2
Glenna Cose Brin, CPC
AllianceStaff, LLC
2300 North Mayfair Road
Ste 1145
Milwaukee, WI 53226
414-607-1700
glenna@alliancestaff.com


District 3
Tom Erb
Tallann Resources, LLC
1620 Kirkley Rd
Columbus, OH 43221
614-372-5888
tomerb@tallannresources.com


District 4
Sheila Crawford
Staffing Connection
1300 Rollingbrook
Suite 507
Baytown TX 77521
281-427-7100
Sheila.crawford@scistaffing.net


District 4
Karen Richards, CERS
Fidelis/Adv Comm. Solutions
2800 North Dallas Parkway
Suite 250
Plano, TX 75093
972-770-7914
krichards@acsdallas.com


District 5
Fernando Espinosa, CPC
Top Notch Finders Inc
3025 Beyer Blvd Suite 102 Offices 6 & 7
San Diego, CA. 92154
619-421-7134
fespinosa@topnotchfinders.com


District 5
Bruce J. Putman
A-1 Careers
7930 State Line Road
Ste 107
Prarie Village, KS 66208
816-392-2730
bjputman@aol.com


District Director At-Large
Pat Turner
Employment Marketplace
PO Box 4334
Chesterfield, MO 63006
EMinfo.com
314-560-2627


District Director At-Large
Stacy Pursell
The Vet Recruiter
7107 S Yale Ave #315
Tulsa, OK 74136
918-298-7025
stacy@thevetrecruiter.com


CORPORATE DIRECTORS


Ms. Elaine Romberg
IPA
1466 Kenwood Center
Menasha, WI 54952
Phone:920-720-5323


Chuck Stichweh
SRA International, Inc.
1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd.
Suite 160
Buford, GA 30519-6548
678-833-9305
chucks@sanfordrose.com


Judy Collins
TFI Resources
1616 S. Voss
Houston, TX 77057




DISTRICTS

District 1. Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware.

District 2. Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, North Carolina, Florida, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina.

District 3. Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia, Illinois, Indiana, Tennessee, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Kansas.

District 4. Texas, Oklahoma, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa.

District 5. California, Nevada, Hawaii, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado.